How remove tinder gold-Dating Advice

How do I cancel my Tinder Plus subscription?

You can undo the last scroll you made accidentally, and you can check out the last profile you saw. But every month my credit card is being charged. From here you can register a new account or delete the Tinder app. You can cancel your Tinder Plus or Tinder Gold membership at any time. I had a hard time too. Also, for completeness of information, I will show you how to remove the Tinder app connected to Facebook. If you've already deleted your Tinder app, you have two options.

How do I cancel my Tinder Plus subscription?

To unsubscribe these memberships directly from your iPhone, how remove tinder gold, or iPod Touch, follow these steps:. At this very moment, all data relating to your account — your profile, messages sent to other users, photos and compatibility data — are deleted once and for all. Either tap Unsubscribe or swipe the toggle to Off. Now I just need to contact them for my refund. Select Tinder and set the auto-renewal slider to Off or select Unsubscribe. You can opt back in at any time. Next...

If you want to cancel Tinder Plus or Tinder Gold on your iPhone, here's the easiest way to get it done. In the following paragraphs, in fact, I will show you how to delete your Tinder activated by Tinder Plus or Tinder Gold (to cancel the subscription you must. Cancel your Tinder account or modify your Tinder subscription.:

You can cancel your Tinder Plus subscription at anytime. To cancel your subscription on your iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch directly:. If the option to turn off auto-renewal is not displayed here, you may have already chosen to turn it off, canceling future charges. After canceling your subscription, you will be able to use Tinder Plus for the remaining days that you have already paid for. When your subscription expires, it will not be renewed. You can opt back in at any time. Canceling your subscription will not retroactively refund subscription payments, and previously charged subscription fees cannot be prorated based on cancellation date.